Konzerthaus Berlin - Kleiner Saal

Vogler Quartett


Gendarmenmarkt, 10117 Berlin

Pieces from Eisler, Ravel & Mozart



Hanns Eisler:
Streichquartett op. 75

Maurice Ravel:
Sonate für Violine und Violoncello


Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart:
Streichquartett D-Dur KV 499 („Hoffmeister-Quartett“)

Individuality finding harmonious expression in an ensemble – this is the quintessence of the Vogler Quartet, which has been pursuing a unique global career with an unchanged line-up since its formation in 1985. With an intelligent approach to chamber music, outstanding playing technique and interpretive sensitivity, Tim Vogler, Frank Reinecke, Stefan Fehlandt and Stephan Forck have created an unmistakable string quartet sound which consistently offers new insights into the genre. The group has had a concert series at the Konzerthaus Berlin since 1993. In this concert, they cover a wide range of works, spanning from Mozart to Ravel to Hanns Eisler.


Share this event

Konzerthaus Berlin - Kleiner Saal

Gendarmenmarkt, 10117 Berlin

To enable Google Maps please accept functional cookies.

Your new app


Get the free app directly on your mobile:

  • Browse and book all concerts, operas and ballet events in Berlin
  • Save up to 90% thanks to our permanently low prices
  • Network with the community and share your experience