Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester at Philharmonie Berlin

Tarmo Peltokoski & Jan Lisiecki


Herbert-von-Karajan-Straße 1, 10785 Berlin

Concert program

Kaija Saariaho
„Ciel d’hiver“
Sergei Prokofjew
Klavierkonzert Nr. 2 g-Moll
Jean Sibelius


The two Finnish composers Jean Sibelius and the late Kaija Saariaho address old legends that tell of patriarchal power structures in their works. Between the two, Rachmaninoff's grand Piano Concerto No. 2 will surge through the Philharmonie Berlin.

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin


Share this event

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester at Philharmonie Berlin

Masurenallee 8-14, D-14057 Berlin

To enable Google Maps please accept functional cookies.

Your new app


Get the free app directly on your mobile:

  • Browse and book all concerts, operas and ballet events in Berlin
  • Save up to 90% thanks to our permanently low prices
  • Network with the community and share your experience