Konzerthaus Berlin

Berliner Barock Solisten


Gendarmenmarkt, 10117 Berlin

mit Noah Bendix-Balgley und Augustin Hadelich

Concert program

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Adagio und Fuge c-Moll KV 546
Konzert für Violine und Orchester D-Dur KV 218


Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Concertone für zwei Violinen und Orchester C-Dur KV 190
Adagio und Allegro für eine Flötenuhr f-Moll KV 594, für Streicher bearbeitet von Oskar Jockel
Rondeau. Allegro aus der Serenade D-Dur KV 250 („Haffner-Serenade“)


Certainly a highlight of our Chamber Orchestra International series this season: for the Mozart programme with Artist in Residence Augustin Hadelich, we welcome the Berlin Baroque Soloists and the First Concertmaster of the Berlin Philharmonic Noah Bendix-Balgley in the Große Saal. „Founded in 1995 by Rainer Kussmaul, Raimar Orlovsky, members of the Berlin Philharmonic and leading musicians of the early music scene with the aim of performing 17th and 18th century music with modern instruments at the highest artistic level. The conscious decision to play on modern or modernised old instruments is in no way opposed to an approach to 'historical' performance practice,“ the ensemble emphasises in its self-description.


Share this event

Konzerthaus Berlin

Gendarmenmarkt, 10117 Berlin

To enable Google Maps please accept functional cookies.

Your new app


Get the free app directly on your mobile:

  • Browse and book all concerts, operas and ballet events in Berlin
  • Save up to 90% thanks to our permanently low prices
  • Network with the community and share your experience