Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester at Konzerthaus Berlin

Anna Rakitina & Behzod Abduraimov | Konzerthaus Berlin


Gendarmenmarkt, 10117 Berlin



Leoš Janáček

Adagio für Orchester

Sergei Prokofjew
Konzert für Klavier und Orchester Nr. 3 C-Dur op. 26

Antonín Dvořák
Sinfonie Nr. 7 d-Moll op. 70


Share this event

Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester at Konzerthaus Berlin

Charlottenstraße 56, 10117 Berlin

To enable Google Maps please accept functional cookies.

Your new app


Get the free app directly on your mobile:

  • Browse and book all concerts, operas and ballet events in Berlin
  • Save up to 90% thanks to our permanently low prices
  • Network with the community and share your experience